Air PC by Panache

Text Coverage Link
Times Of India http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/business/india-business/Vardhaman-launches-PC-on-stick-device/articleshow/49239796.cms
Economic Times http://economictimes.indiatimes.com/tech/hardware/et-review-pc-on-a-stick/articleshow/49250983.cms
Hindustan Times http://www.hindustantimes.com/tech-reviews/gadget-review-the-world-s-smallest-pc/story-sbRC2tBM56su0WmlFmaePL.html
Indian Express http://indianexpress.com/article/technology/gadgets/panache-launches-air-pc-with-windows-10-at-a-starting-price-of-rs-9999/
DQ Week http://www.dqweek.com/panache-launches-air-pc/
SME Channels http://www.smechannels.com/panache-air-pc-launched-with-windows-10/
India Today http://indiatoday.intoday.in/story/niit-launches-niit.tv-to-help-train-10-mn-students/1/491931.html
Mid-Day http://www.mid-day.com/articles/panache-launches-pocket-pc-with-windows-10/16594159
Techtree http://www.techtree.com/content/news/9946/panache-air-pc-launched-india-price-starting-rs-9999.html
IT Voice http://www.itvoice.in/index.php/it-voice-news/panache-launches-air-pc
Jagaran Post http://post.jagran.com/panache-launches-pocket-pc-with-windows10-1444375360
Gadget Blaze http://gadgetblaze.blogspot.in/2015/10/panache-launches-air-pc-pc-on-stick.html
India Techware http://www.indiatechware.com/2015/10/panache-launches-air-pc.html
Orbit Collection http://orbitcollection.in/news/252633/panache-launches-pocket-pc-with-windows-10
CIO Axis http://www.cioaxis.com/latest-news/panache-launches-air-pc
APN News http://www.apnnews.com/2015/10/07/panache-launches-air-pc-in-india-the-made-in-india-pocket-pc-comes-with-1-year-replacement-warranty/
India Tech online http://www.indiatechonline.com/it-happened-in-india.php?id=2012
91 Mobiles http://www.91mobiles.com/news/panache-air-pc-launch~117404.html
Startup Times http://www.startuptimes.in/2015/10/usb-pc-for-rs-9999-from-panache.html
Geek Journal http://www.geekjournal.net/articles/2015/10/panache-launches-air-pc-with-windows-10-at-a-starting-price-of-rs-9-999-12076.html
Tech News Coverage http://www.technewscoverage.com/news/panache-launches-air-pc-with-windows-10-at-a-starting-price-of-rs-9999.html
News R http://newsr.in/n/Technology/7559xjws4/Panache-launches-pocket-PC-with-Windows-10.htm
Before Its News http://beforeitsnews.com/gadgets/2015/10/panache-air-pc-launched-with-windows-10-2447104.html
Equity Bulls http://www.equitybulls.com/admin/news2006/news_det.asp?id=170603
Gizbot – Technology Made Easy http://www.gizbot.com/gadgets/news/world-s-first-pocket-air-pc-comes-to-india-at-rs-9-999-028610.html
Fone Arena http://www.fonearena.com/blog/159480/panache-air-pc-pocket-pc-stick-running-windows-10-launched-in-india-starting-at-rs-9999.html
New Zars http://www.newzars.com/panache-air-pc-launched-in-india-price-starting-at-rs-9999/#
United News of India http://www.uniindia.com/panache-launches-world-s-first-pocket-pc-with-windows-10/business-economy/news/225324.html
Gizmodo http://www.gizmodo.in/indiamodo/Panache-introduces-Intel-Atom-powered-PC-stick-Air-PC-at-Rs-9999/articleshow/49243727.cms
Tech Radar http://www.in.techradar.com/news/computing/pc/Intel-Atom-powered-Panache-Air-PC-launched-at-Rs-9999/articleshow/49243384.cms
Gadgets Ware http://gadgetsware.com/2015/10/panache-launches-air-pc-based-on-windows-10/
Pocket News Alert http://www.pocketnewsalert.com/2015/10/Panache-launches-Air-PC.html
Medhaj News http://medhajnews.in/business_economy/news.php/panache-launches-worlds-first-pocket-pc-with-windows-10–25009–en
Business Zoom http://www.businesszoom.in/panache-air-pc-launched-at-rs-9999/#.VhShUeyqqko
Gogi https://www.gogi.in/panache-air-pc-stick.html
Web India http://news.webindia123.com/news/Articles/India/20151006/2695046.html
Newznew http://newznew.com/worlds-first-pocket-pc-with-windows-10-air-pc-launched-by-panache/
Newzars http://www.newzars.com/panache-air-pc-launched-in-india-price-starting-at-rs-9999/
W Live News http://www.wlivenews.com/panache-air-pc-pocket-pc-stick-launched-in-india-for-rs-9999.html
Price India & Specifications http://www.priceinindiaandspecifications.in/panache-air-pc-price-in-india-full-specs/
Spicy Stars Mumbai http://spicystarsmumbai.com/panache-launches-air-pc.html